Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Auto Corner Inc representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Bill

November 13, 2020
Mike was customer service oriented and exceeded our expectations when we were shopping for a pickup and eventually purchased one at Auto Coer Inc. Highly recommended.Well done Mike!
reviews

Brandy Rawdon

October 31, 2020
I purchased a 2007 GMC Envoy. The entire process took less than 30 minutes. Mr. Yarub is a man of honesty and integrity. I was advised if I had any problems to bring it back and that's very rare considering used vehicles are sold as is. Brought vehicle back for minor repair and just as promised it was repaired. I will definitely use again if needed. Absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE my GMC!
reviews

brian rodriguez

December 14, 2020
Excellent service, very cooperative and trustworthy.
reviews

Carlos Martin

March 31, 2021
Awesome place to do business. Mike is awesome to deal with. Very pleasant and friendly guy. The car, HHR is awesome and very clean. A true representation of the staff and how professional they are. Thank you guys. I'll be back
reviews

Hasan Jebur

September 29, 2020
The cars they have are very good I bought a Nissan and it was very clean and it runs and drives perfect it’s just as they said it was and they told me if any thing was wrong with it to bring it back and they’ll fix it I just need the part and they changed my brakes and they didn’t charge me.
reviews

Howard Dennie

January 26, 2021
Good service, the car is clean and the price is good. A week in and the car is driving well. No issues, good/clean record
reviews

Jonathan Prince

April 06, 2021
Great service! I highly recommend if you are looking for a good used car.
reviews

Kieth26383 Kieth

October 24, 2020
Great place..good customer service..friendly people. The guys are awesome with helping you on anything you don't understand..and very truthful..got a nice ride
reviews

Lillian Kent (A Kent's Take)

March 04, 2021
I purchased a 2008 Ford Fusion from Yarub (also known as Mike) and the entire process was very pleasant. I talked with Yarub a lot and it was obvious he cared a lot about selling quality cars. If he gets a car with issues, he won’t list it until the problems are resolved. I am very happy with my Fusion & the great price. If I needed another car, I would shop here again.
reviews

Luckin

November 14, 2020
This is the best dealership ever !! Yarub was the nicest and the. Customer service was great im enjoying my new Honda ?
reviews

Michelle Deskeere

February 27, 2021
I came across a great deal on a truck through a carguru ad on Facebook. I thought it was too good to be true, but I drove out to Auto Coer Inc to take a look, and was blown away by how clean the truck was. The guys here were very easy to talk to, felt like good friends from the start, and I ended up buying the truck. They made the process easy for us. I would most definitely refer someone to this car lot for a purchase. I have never been happier with a vehicle!
reviews

MUDHER ALRASHADI

October 02, 2020
Great customer service
reviews

Priscilla Nordelo

December 29, 2020
I just bought a Hyundai Elantra and I couldn't be happier! Mike(the owner) was so awesome and helpful. He made sure the car was in perfect condition before I took it out of the lot. The customer service was excellent and he ensured I was happy with everything! I 100% recommend buying a car from here, not only because of the great selection but also the help and reassurance provided! What is usually a headache was made a breeze!
reviews

Rameez Aftab

April 17, 2021
Excellent inventory and thoroughly clean cars physically and mechanically.
reviews

Ramon Payan

November 20, 2020
(Translated by Google) Very good attention when buying my car (Original) Muy buena atención en la compra de mi carro
reviews

Roblox Among us

October 29, 2020
Bought 2018 Ford Explorer, I was looking for this vehicle for months, finally, the price really unbeatable great people will deal with you again
reviews

tekedric bell

December 10, 2020
Great ???????? guy very patient and don’t try to cheat you and do a complete check on your car before you buy it.
reviews

Victor Rimey

February 15, 2021
Mike was very helpful and generous person to work with he gave me a great deal that I couldn’t refuse, my car had no issues, low miles and best of all it was in great condition in and out, I would definitely come back again and would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle, Thank you Mike.
0

You have no vehicle saved.